GlasersLumberCompany
Vernon: (989) 288-2671
Lansing: (517) 484-0387


Serving Michigan builders and homeowners since 1946

Contact Us

Glasers Lumber has two locations allowing us to deliver to job sites anywhere in the state.  Our main office and yard is located in downtown Vernon.  From this location, Flint, Saginaw and metro Detroit are easily accessible.  The Lansing location, located on north business 27, can deliver materials to Lansing and the west side of the state.


Glasers Lumber, Vernon                                  Glasers Lumber, Lansing            
216 Elm St.                                                       16501 South US-27             
P.O. Box 250                                                     Lansing, MI 48906
Vernon, MI 48476                                              517-484-0387
989-288-2671                                                    fax: 517-484-3091
800-354-0423                                                    
fax: 989-288-4754
                                                         
We can also be contacted at the following email addresses:

Vernon Staff

Sally Miller        
sally@glaserslumber.net
Mitzi Ayotte        mitzi@glaserslumber.net
Steve Black      
steve@glaserslumber.net

Lansing Staff
Morris Pickler   
morris@glaserslumber.net
Mark VanHorn   mark@glaserslumber.net
Mike Bleisch     
mike@glaserslumber.net

  
Web Hosting Companies